YWCA Hanover Board of Directors

YWCA Hanover's Board 11/2023

Jennifer Holcomb, President
Vanessa Berger, Vice President
Jess Kelley, Treasurer
Taylor Welsh Esq., Secretary
Alexandra Sivel
Dr. Pani Rao
Rhonda Ramos
Jessica Carson
Kathi Fuhrman
Justine Trucksess
Jessica Miller
Stephanie Werner
Kelly Rebert
Devon Ellis
Kristin Hart

Staff

Jody Shaffer

Jody Shaffer
Chief Executive Officer
jshaffer@ywcahanover.org

Sherri Staub

Sherri Staub
Chief Financial Officer
sstaub@ywcahanover.org

Louis Mart

Louis Mart
Director of Client Services & Technology
lmart@ywcahanover.org

Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson
Director of Childcare
knelson@ywcahanover.org

Janise Bankard

Janise Bankard
Director of Development
jbankard@ywcahanover.org

Sarah Harvey

Sarah Harvey
Director of Safe Home
sharvey@ywcahanover.org

Amy Baker

Amy Baker
Asst Director Safe Home

Lisa Staub

Lisa Staub
School Age Manager
lstaub@ywcahanover.org

Deb Smith

Deb Smith
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Coordinator
dsmith@ywcahanover.org

Scott Staub
Facility Manager
scstaub@ywcahanover.org

Committees

Advocacy

Pani Rao, Chair
Barb Rupp
Jessica Carson
Kathi Furhman
Mary Kay Kelly
Robin Hamme
Vanessa Berger

Executive

Jennifer Holcomb, President
Vanessa Berger, Vice President
Jess Kelley, Treasurer
Taylor Welsh Esq., Secretary

Facility/Safety

Jessica Carson, Chair
Alec Sivel
Barb Rupp
Jason Duvall
Kristin Hart
LeeAnn Zeroth
Rhonda Ramos
Tom Witman

Finance/Investment

Jess Kelley, Chair
Jennifer Holcomb
Justine Trucksess
Kelly Rebert
Michele Witman
Mickey Quinn
Vanessa Berger

Fund Development

Vanessa Berger, Chair
Steph Werner
Alec Sivel
Cindy Fremont
Jess Miller
Kathi Fuhrman

Governance

Alec Sivel, Chair
Jennifer Holcomb
Kelly Rebert
Kristin Hart
Pani Rao
Rhonda Ramos
Steph Werner
Taylor Thomas

Personnel

Taylor Welsh, Chair
Devon Ellis
Edie Staub
Peg Sennett